Articles on: Tasks & topics

Monitoring Tasks


Monitoring Tasks


This role allows you to keep track of tasks for which you are not listed as the person responsible or as a collaborator. In addition, all persons following a task receive a Message notification when the task is completed. The "Watch" feature can be enabled for any item with visible visibility. To enable it, click the "Watch item" icon. For the creator of an item, the "Watch" feature is enabled by default and can be manually disabled via the options when creating a task.



For more information on the tasks and topics, see the following article: Overview of Tasks & Topics.


Display of Observed Tasks


By selecting the "Watched" filter under "All Tasks," you can view all watched tasks.



Task tracking, notifications, completing tasks, follow-up, tracking

Updated on: 19/10/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!